Plynt Records is back with an adventurous 6-tracker by one of its founding members, Jeremy Michel, under his new alter ego “Föhn”. “Secret Trail”, available digitally over the label’s bandcamp page, is an interesting teaser which will build up curiosity for his upcoming work. It ranges from dreamy synthwork to acidic grooves, even adding a touch of 80ties. Enjoy!

Free Download

  1. Hollow Earth Theory
  2. Morning Lights
  3. Secret Trail
  4. Neverending Era
  5. The Surrender
  6. Slough


Digital format

Plynt 016


All tracks produced by Föhn
Mastering by Nicolas Esterle
Photography & artwork by Manue Charneau